IFMCA welcomes three new members in 2016

The IFMCA is delighted to announce that three new members have been accepted into the Association in 2016. Roberto Pugliese, Colonne Sonore (Italy) Kyle Renick, Film Score Monthly (USA) Qiu Yang , Soundtrack Magazine and ShockWave (China) 

Douglas Pipes receives IFMCA Award for Krampus

Composer Douglas Pipes has been presented with the International Film Music Critics Association Awards for Best Original Score for a Comedy by IFMCA members Jon Broxton, Craig Lysy, and Kaya Savas, for his score for Krampus.